U.S. Flag  

AbilityOne.gov

U.S. AbilityOne Commission

James M. Kesteloot, Chairperson
Tina Ballard, Executive Director

Protected AbilityOne Commission Logo Image

Our History | eDecision | Media Room | Contact Us

Commission

Liaisons

AbilityOne® Liaisons and Associate Liaisons provide a crucial backbone of support for the AbilityOne Program. AbilityOne Liaisons are Federal employees designated by their agency's Procurement Executive or other senior official to promote AbilityOne agency-wide. AbilityOne Associate Liaisons are AbilityOne supporters in field offices or other divisions who volunteer to help promote AbilityOne within their areas. This diverse group of individuals plays a key role in generating AbilityOne employment opportunities nationwide. Federal acquisition professionals, purchase card holders and others responsible for purchasing decisions, as well as Federal employees who simply have an interest in disability issues and a willingness to help spread the word about AbilityOne to their co-workers are welcome to join the AbilityOne Liaison Network. Learn more about how liaisons can help.

A list of AbilityOne Liaisons and Associate Liaisons appears below.

To help reduce the astoundingly high percentage (70%) of Americans with disabilities who do not have jobs by becoming a liaison, please contact your agency-wide AbilityOne Liaison (see Liaison List below) or Mike Jurkowski, Deputy Director of Business Operations for PL Operations (Acting), at mjurkowski@abilityone.gov or 703-603-2117.

Agriculture

Vacant

Air Force

Mr. William Sproule
571-256-2419
william.g.sproule.civ@mail.mil

Army

Edward "Shannon" Frank
Director, Procurement Programs, SAAL-PG
Office of the Deputy Asst. Secretary of the Army (Procurement)
2800 Crystal Drive, Suite 429
Arlington, VA 22202
Ph: 703.697.0910
Email: edward.s.frank.civ@mail.mil

Commerce

Ms. Leslie Andrecs
202-482-4721
landrecs@doc.gov

Ms. LaJuene Desmukes
Director, Office of SADBU
U.S. Department of Commerce
14th & Constitution Ave. NW, Room 6411
Washington, DC 20230
202.482.1472
ladesmukes@doc.gov

Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency

Mr. Allen A. Tillman II
Contracting Specialist
633 Indiana Avenue, NW, Room 892
Washington, DC 20004
202-220-5393
allen.tillman@csosa.gov

Defense

Ms. Pat Cleveland
Small Business Specialist, Office of Small Business Programs
Defense Logistics Agency
U.S. Department of Defense
8725 John J. Kingman Road, MS 2533/Attn: DB
Fort Belvoir, Virginia 22060-6221
703.767.1652
patricia.cleveland@dla.mil

Ms. Susan Pollack
Senior Procurement Analyst
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense
703-697-8336
susan.w.pollack.civ@mail.mil

Department of Homeland Security

Mr. Kevin Boshears
Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Department of Homeland Security
7th and D Streets, SW, Room 3514-1
Washington, DC 20528
202. 692.4215
kevin.boshears@dhs.gov

Education

Ms. DeShonjla Peterson
Contracting Specialist
Department of Education
550 12th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20202
202.245.6919
Deshonjla.Peterson@ed.gov

Energy

Vacant

Environmental Protection Agency

Ms. Corinne Sisneros
Competition Advocate, Office of Acquisition Management
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, 3801R
Washington, DC 20460
202.564.4321
sisneros.corinne@epa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Mr. Jeffrey Smith
Chief Financial Officer/Procurement Executive
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
1801 L Street, NW Room 2003
Washington, DC 20224
202.663.4201
Jeffrey.smith@eeoc.gov

Federal Communications Commission

Mr. Dennis Dorsey
Manager, Contracts & Purchasing Center
Federal Communications Commission
445 12th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20554
202.418.1952
ddorsey@fcc.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Ms. Paula Lyons
Management Analyst, Financial and Acquisition Management Div.
Federal Emergency Management Agency
500 C Street, SW, Room 350
Washington, DC 20472
202.646.4201
paula.lyons@fema.gov

Federal Reserve Board

Mr. Mike Kelly
Manager of Procurement
Federal Reserve Board
20th & C Street, NW, Room 561
Washington, DC 20551
202.728.5862
kellym2@frb.gov

Federal Trade Commission

Mr. Eston Howard
Office of Procurement
Federal Trade Commission
6th and Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Room 701
Washington, DC 20580
202.326.2580
ehoward@ftc.gov

General Services Administration

Ms. Lucy J. Jenkins
Program Analyst, Office of Small Business Utilization
U.S. General Services Administration
1800 F St., NW, Room 6033
Washington, DC 20405
202.501.1445
Lucy.jenkins@gsa.gov

Government Printing Office

Mr. Ted Priebe
202-512-2015
tpriebe@gpo.gov

Health and Human Services

Ms. Debbie Ridgely
Director, Office of Small & Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Hubert H. Humphrey Building
200 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 360G
Washington, DC 20201
202-690-7300
debbie.ridgely@hhs.gov

Associate Liaison
Ms. Linda M. Purnell
Program Analyst, OSDBU
202-690-7302
linda.purnell@hhs.gov

House of Representatives

Mr. Ronnie L. Vinson
Procurement Analyst, CAO/Office of Procurement
U.S. House of Representatives
359 Ford House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515-9940
202. 226.0149
Ronnie.Vinson@mail.house.gov

Housing and Urban Development

Vacant

Interior

Mr. Mark Oliver
Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Office of the Secretary
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, NW, MS 2252 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
202.208.3493
mark_oliver@ios.doi.gov

Justice

Mr. Harold Belcher
Justice Management Division
U.S. Department of Justice
1331 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 1400
Washington, DC 20530
202.616.3756
harold.belcher2@usdoj.gov

Associate Liaison
Mr. Todd Baldau
Executive Assistant
(202) 305-3582
tbaldau@central.unicor.gov

National Labor Relations Board

Ms. Angela Crawford
Chief, Procurement and Facilities Branch
National Labor Relations Board
1099 14th St., NW
Washington, DC 20570
202.273.4040
angela.crawford@nlrb.gov

Associate Liaison
Talisa Spottswood
Procurement and Facilities Branch
National Labor Relations Board
1099 14th St., NW
Washington, DC 20570
202.273.4040
talisaspottswood@nlrb.gov

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Mr. Stephen Pool
Procurement Policy Team Leader
Division of Contracts and Property Management
Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Mail Stop T-7-I-2
Washington, DC 20555-0001
301.415.8168
smp2@nrc.gov

Office of Personnel Management

Ms. Cynthia Maltby
Small Business Program Analyst
OSDBU & Policy
1900 E Street, NW, Room 1313B
Washington, DC 20415-0001
202.606-9316
cindy.maltby@opm.gov

Postal Service

Mr. Edward Halstead
Purchasing & Supply Management Policy Specialist
Supply Management Infrastructure, Policies
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW, Room 4130
Washington, DC 20260-6201
202.268.6221
Edward.B.Halstead@usps.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission

Ms. Kim Davis
Chief, Procurement and Contracts Branch
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
6432 General Green Way, MS 0-20
Alexandria, VA 22312
202.942.4993
daviskh@sec.gov

Smithsonian

Vacant

State

Ms. Jan Visintainer
2201 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20522
703.516.1693
visintainerjl@state.gov

Transportation Security Administration
US Department of Homeland Security

Transportation Security Administration
Mr. Robert J. Boone, Jr, CFCM
Program Manager
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Transportation Security Administration
Department of Homeland Security
571-227-1067
Robert.Boone@dhs.gov

Treasury

Ms. Robin Byrd
AbilityOne Coordinator
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20220
202.622.8213
robin.byrd@do.treas.gov

Veterans Affairs

Ms. Sheila Darrell
Department of Veterans Affairs
425 I. St. NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 632-5261

 

AbilityOne Logo
The AbilityOne logo is a registered trademark of the U.S. AbilityOne Commission which administers the AbilityOne Program.
Email Customer Service Inquiry info@abilityone.gov
Email Feedback or Suggestions Feedback or Suggestions
Telephone (800) 999-5963

 

Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR | Office of Special Counsel

(800) 999-5963 | info@abilityone.gov | Privacy Policy | Site Map  ©2016 U.S. AbilityOne Commission all rights reserved.

The U.S. AbilityOne Commission is committed to maintaining a website that is accessible to all visitors, and encourages public comments and suggestions for improvements.