U.S. Flag  


U.S. AbilityOne Commission

James M. Kesteloot, Chairperson
Tina Ballard, Executive Director

Protected AbilityOne Commission Logo Image

Our History | eDecision | Media Room | Contact Us


Presidential Appointees

Fifteen Presidential appointee members, eleven of whom represent government agencies (including Departments of Agriculture, Air Force, Army, Commerce, Defense, Education, Justice, Navy, and Veterans Affairs, and the General Services Administration) vote on the Procurement List additions. The remaining four members are private citizens knowledgeable about the employment problems of people who are blind or have significant disabilities, including those employed by nonprofit agencies affiliated with the AbilityOne Program.

The Presidential Appointees who are private citizens serve five-year terms and may be reappointed. Federal Government Appointees serve for the period of time designated by their agency. To see the biography of a specific Presidential appointee, please click on his or her name.

The Appointees


James M. Kesteloot

James M. Kesteloot,
Private Citizen


Lisa M. Wilusz

Lisa M. Wilusz,
Vice Chairperson,
Director of the Office of Procurement and Property Management
Department of Agriculture


Perry Edward (Ed) Anthony

Dr. P. Edward (Ed) Anthony,
Deputy Commissioner, Rehabilitation Services Administration, Department of Education


Jan R. Frye

Jan R. Frye,
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Acquisition and Logistics, Department of Veterans Affairs


Robert Kelly

Robert T. Kelly, Jr.,
Private Citizen


Anil Lewis

Anil Lewis,
Private Citizen


J. Anthony (Tony) Poleo

J. Anthony (Tony) Poleo,
Chief Financial Officer Defense Logistics Agency


Thomas D. Robinson

Thomas D. Robinson,
Director of Contracting, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, U.S. Air Force


Jennifer Sheehy

Jennifer Sheehy,
Deputy Assistant Secretary Office of Disability Employment Policy, U.S. Department of Labor


William Sisk

William Sisk,
Assistant Commissioner, Office of Travel, Motor Vehicle and Card Services, General Services Administration


Virna L. Winters

Virna L. Winters,
Director for Acquisition Policy and Oversight in the Office of Acquisition Management, Department of Commerce


Rear Adm. Jonathan A. Yuen

Rear Adm. Jonathan A. Yuen,
Commander, Naval Supply Systems Command and 47th Chief of Supply Corps, Department of the Navy


Department of the Army
Department of Justice
Private Citizen


AbilityOne Logo
The AbilityOne logo is a registered trademark of the U.S. AbilityOne Commission which administers the AbilityOne Program.
Email Customer Service Inquiry info@abilityone.gov
Email Feedback or Suggestions Feedback or Suggestions
Telephone (800) 999-5963

Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR | Office of Special Counsel

(800) 999-5963 | info@abilityone.gov | Privacy Policy | Site Map  ©2016 U.S. AbilityOne Commission all rights reserved.

The U.S. AbilityOne Commission is committed to maintaining a website that is accessible to all visitors, and encourages public comments and suggestions for improvements.